Menu opener
Close
Please fill in the destination field
There are no suggestions
Please select period for 20 days max
Travelers
1 room, rooms, 1 guest guests guests
Rooms
Guests

Children: Travelling with children? We have special prices for children under 12 in our Spanish hotels. Check out next steps!

    • Calais Coquelles Tunnel sous la Manche

B&B Hotel Calais Coquelles Tunnel sous la Manche

Chemin de Bergnieulles , 62231 Coquelles, France
08 92 78 80 24 +33(0)298 337 529
Service 0.05 €/min
+prix appel

Hours and useful information B&B Hotel Calais Coquelles Tunnel sous la Manche

Contact the reception desk

Phone: +33(0)298 337 529
08 92 78 80 24
Service 0.05 €/min
+prix appel

Reception desk hours

Today: 06:30 - 11:00, 17:00 - 21:00
  • Monday: 06:30 - 11:00 17:00 - 21:00
  • Tuesday: 06:30 - 11:00 17:00 - 21:00
  • Wednesday: 06:30 - 11:00 17:00 - 21:00
  • Thursday: 06:30 - 11:00 17:00 - 21:00
  • Friday: 06:30 - 11:00 17:00 - 20:30
  • Saturday: 07:30 - 11:00 17:00 - 20:30
  • Sunday: 07:30 - 11:00 17:00 - 20:30

Breakfast hours

Today: 06:30 - 10:00
  • Monday: 06:30 - 10:00
  • Tuesday: 06:30 - 10:00
  • Wednesday: 06:30 - 10:00
  • Thursday: 06:30 - 10:00
  • Friday: 06:30 - 10:00
  • Saturday: 07:30 - 10:30
  • Sunday: 07:30 - 10:30

Looking for a cheap hotel in Nord-Pas-de-Calais? Welcome to our B&B Hotel Calais Coquelles Tunnel sous La Manche!

A hotel close to the Channel Tunnel, the beach and the A16 motorway

Before crossing the Channel to England, take advantage of the great location of B&B Hotel Calais Tunnel sous La Manche, just 3 miles from the Eurotunnel terminal, and the Calais-Fréthune train station that takes you to Paris, London or Brussels. Thecentre of Calais and the beaches are also nearby (5 minutes by car). Not bad!

You'll need a hearty breakfast whether you're planning to swim across the Channel or just take the ferry. Our all-you-can-eat breakfast buffet, comes with Country Farm cereals, Malo yoghurts, coffee, fresh bread, and even bacon and eggs. There's plenty to choose from, for € 6,85. Children aged 10 and under pay just € 3.

Rooms at B&B Hotel Calais Coquelles Tunnel sous La Manche

A cheap and comfortable hotel in Calais

B&B Hotel Calais Coquelles Tunnel sous La Manche has prepared a comfortable room for your last night this side of the Channel. After freshening up in the private bathroom under the XXL shower head and checking your e-mails with the unlimited, free WiFi, you’ll enjoy watching a good film on the flat-screen TV as you relax on your soft bed with pillows designed by a specialist, before nodding off… Sweet dreams!

Concerns? Our Money back and Invited back guarantee ensures you have the perfect stay. For optimal comfort, specially designed rooms are available for our disabled guests. Non-smoking room? A microwave is available so you can warm up something to eat. Pets are welcome (€4 per night).

Parking

B&B Hotel Calais Coquelles Tunnel sous La Manche provides enclosed, free parking.
For further information, please contact us directly.

A cheap hotel just 3 miles from the centre of Calais

Take advantage of your stay at B&B Hotel Calais Coquelles Tunnel sous La Manche to take a family walk to the Calais port where you can admire the Opal Coast. Discover other family weekend ideas in Calais and in Nord-Pas-de-Calais or look in the Nearby section.

Read more View fewer details

Utilities and services B&B Hotel Calais Coquelles Tunnel sous la Manche

  • pictogramme parking B&B HOTELS Free and closed B&B car park
  • pictogramme hotel non fumeur B&B HOTELS Non smoking hotel
  • pictogramme climatisation chauffage B&B HOTELS Air conditioning
  • pictogramme bouquet sport B&B HOTELS RMC Sport TV Channel
  • pictogramme animaux bienvenus B&B HOTELS Pets welcome
  • pictogramme restaurant à proximité B&B HOTELS Restaurants nearby
  • pictogramme vidéo surveillance B&B HOTELS Video guard
  • pictogramme hôtel à coursives B&B HOTELS Coursive
  • pictogramme hôtel 2 étoiles B&B HOTELS 2 stars hotel
  • pictogramme distributeur automatique de chambres B&B HOTELS 24 hour automatic room distributor
  • pictogramme salle de bain privative B&B HOTELS Private bathroom
  • pictogramme accessibilité chambre 24/24 B&B HOTELS 24 hour access to the room
  • pictogramme buffet petit déjeuner à volonté B&B HOTELS Breakfast
  • pictogramme hôtel fibré B&B HOTELS Internet by fiber
  • pictogramme garantie remboursé et invité Money back & Invited guarantee
  • pictogramme offre CE B&B HOTELS Company Committee Offer
  • pictogramme offre sport B&B HOTELS Sport Offer
  • pictogramme offre mariage B&B HOTELS Wedding Offer
  • pictogramme restaurant partenaire B&B HOTELS Partner restaurants
  • pictogramme matelas bultex B&B HOTELS Mattress Bultex
  • pictogramme oreillers B&B HOTELS B&B pillows
  • pictogramme check in à distance B&B HOTELS Online check in
  • pictogramme wifi B&B HOTELS Free High Speed WiFi
View more See more View fewer details
Book a room at Calais Coquelles Tunnel sous la Manche

    Filter:
    Room type, capacity, non-smoking...
    Please select period for 20 days max
    Travelers
    1 room, rooms, 1 guest guests guests
    Rooms
    Guests

    Children: Travelling with children? We have special prices for children under 12 in our Spanish hotels. Check out next steps!

    Or select a room

    Online notification, Process of collection, moderation and feedback of notices

    100% true customer reviews!

    You will find here the opinions of our REAL customers and the answers of our REAL hotels.

    How does it work?

    You make your reservations via the internet by leaving us your email address. Once your stay is over, we will send you by email a questionnaire so that you can share your experience at B&B Hotels. Thus, only customers who have actually stayed in our hotels express their opinion. And our hoteliers answer them in complete transparency.

    See the general conditions of use
    2.5 / 5
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    Laurence P.34 years

    Publication date 19/08/2019

    Stay date 16/08/2019

    Report this review
    ménage très peu soigné

    moquette à changer, salle de bain à revoir...

    • Quality of service
      • 1
      • 2
      • 3
      • 4
      • 5
      3.5/5
    • Quality of room
      • 1
      • 2
      • 3
      • 4
      • 5
      1.5/5
    • Quality of bathroom
      • 1
      • 2
      • 3
      • 4
      • 5
      1.5/5
    • Quality of breakfast
      • 1
      • 2
      • 3
      • 4
      • 5
      3.5/5
    • Hotel cleanliness
      • 1
      • 2
      • 3
      • 4
      • 5
      1/5
    3 / 5
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    Muriel T.

    Publication date 19/08/2019

    Stay date 15/08/2019

    Report this review
    Need to be refurbished

    Appreciated the 24h access but car park was full except for coned area reserved for gendarmes’vehicules. Room was ok except for bed side light switch broken and light not working. Shower tray stained. Good value and convenient for one night stay.

    • Quality of service
      Not evaluated
    • Quality of room
      • 1
      • 2
      • 3
      • 4
      • 5
      3/5
    • Quality of bathroom
      • 1
      • 2
      • 3
      • 4
      • 5
      2/5
    • Quality of breakfast
      Not evaluated
    • Hotel cleanliness
      • 1
      • 2
      • 3
      • 4
      • 5
      3/5
    1 / 5
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    daniel h.67 years

    Publication date 19/08/2019

    Stay date 16/08/2019

    Report this review
    Lit à fait du bruit sol salle de bain salle

    • Quality of service
      • 1
      • 2
      • 3
      • 4
      • 5
      3/5
    • Quality of room
      • 1
      • 2
      • 3
      • 4
      • 5
      1/5
    • Quality of bathroom
      • 1
      • 2
      • 3
      • 4
      • 5
      1/5
    • Quality of breakfast
      • 1
      • 2
      • 3
      • 4
      • 5
      2.5/5
    • Hotel cleanliness
      • 1
      • 2
      • 3
      • 4
      • 5
      1/5
    4 / 5
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    Dr. Rufai K.63 years

    Publication date 19/08/2019

    Stay date 06/08/2019

    Report this review

    No comment available

    • Quality of service
      • 1
      • 2
      • 3
      • 4
      • 5
      5/5
    • Quality of room
      • 1
      • 2
      • 3
      • 4
      • 5
      4/5
    • Quality of bathroom
      • 1
      • 2
      • 3
      • 4
      • 5
      4.5/5
    • Quality of breakfast
      • 1
      • 2
      • 3
      • 4
      • 5
      4.5/5
    • Hotel cleanliness
      • 1
      • 2
      • 3
      • 4
      • 5
      4/5
    5 / 5
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    Andree C.56 years

    Publication date 16/08/2019

    Stay date 08/08/2019

    Report this review
    Good for price

    Very good for basic accommodation, clean and comfortable. Only disappointment is no tea making facilities and as we arrived around 11pm with automated check in there was no one to ask where we could get a drink.

    • Quality of service
      Not evaluated
    • Quality of room
      • 1
      • 2
      • 3
      • 4
      • 5
      4/5
    • Quality of bathroom
      • 1
      • 2
      • 3
      • 4
      • 5
      4/5
    • Quality of breakfast
      Not evaluated
    • Hotel cleanliness
      • 1
      • 2
      • 3
      • 4
      • 5
      5/5
    Hotelier response

    Dear Madam, Thanks for your feed back,we appreciate because it helps us improving the quality of our services. As for the tea making, unfortunately we do not leave any kettle in the room but you can ask for one in the reception. And as far the reception is not open 24h/24h please know that you can call for an assistance with the interphone which is next to the automatic desk (up right) if you have a specific request.We always have an employee in the hotel even thought the reception is closed . You could also put a comments with your specific needs when you make the reservation and we will manage to leave everything you will need in your room before your arrival .There is also a vending machine in the reception in which you can order tea or coffee,snacks and you can open the reception's door with the same code as for your room. I hope that you will come back to our hotel despite your disappointment . Sincerely, Angela Receptionist

    4 / 5
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    Philippe L.59 years

    Publication date 16/08/2019

    Stay date 09/08/2019

    Report this review

    pour le petit déjeuner, un oeuf coque cuit par chacun serait bien meilleur les oeuf brouillés

    • Quality of service
      • 1
      • 2
      • 3
      • 4
      • 5
      4/5
    • Quality of room
      • 1
      • 2
      • 3
      • 4
      • 5
      4/5
    • Quality of bathroom
      • 1
      • 2
      • 3
      • 4
      • 5
      4/5
    • Quality of breakfast
      • 1
      • 2
      • 3
      • 4
      • 5
      3.5/5
    • Hotel cleanliness
      • 1
      • 2
      • 3
      • 4
      • 5
      4/5
    Hotelier response

    Bonjour Monsieur Lortal, Nous vous remercions de nous avoir accordé ces quelques instants pour nous donner votre avis concernant votre séjour au B&B Hôtel CALAIS Coquelles Tunnel Sous La Manche. Sachez que nous avons bien pris note de votre remarque par rapport au petit déjeuner. A très bientôt. Cordialement Angela Réceptionniste

    5 / 5
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    Eric S.58 years

    Publication date 15/08/2019

    Stay date 11/08/2019

    Report this review
    Accueil et qualité de la prestation irréprochables

    • Quality of service
      • 1
      • 2
      • 3
      • 4
      • 5
      5/5
    • Quality of room
      • 1
      • 2
      • 3
      • 4
      • 5
      4.5/5
    • Quality of bathroom
      • 1
      • 2
      • 3
      • 4
      • 5
      4.5/5
    • Quality of breakfast
      • 1
      • 2
      • 3
      • 4
      • 5
      4.5/5
    • Hotel cleanliness
      • 1
      • 2
      • 3
      • 4
      • 5
      4.5/5
    Hotelier response

    Bonjour Monsieur, Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires suite à votre séjour au B&B Hôtel CALAIS Coquelles Tunnel Sous La Manche . C’est avec grand plaisir que nous recevons vos compliments. Dans l’attente de vous accueillir de nouveau, nous vous prions de croire en l’expression de nos sentiments les meilleurs. Cordialement Angela Réceptionniste

    4 / 5
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    Brigitte J.64 years

    Publication date 15/08/2019

    Stay date 07/08/2019

    Report this review

    Très agréable B&B. On peut promener avec le chien et il est tranquille pendant la nuit! Les gens de service était très sympa. On reviendra bientôt!

    • Quality of service
      • 1
      • 2
      • 3
      • 4
      • 5
      4.5/5
    • Quality of room
      • 1
      • 2
      • 3
      • 4
      • 5
      4.5/5
    • Quality of bathroom
      • 1
      • 2
      • 3
      • 4
      • 5
      4.5/5
    • Quality of breakfast
      • 1
      • 2
      • 3
      • 4
      • 5
      3.5/5
    • Hotel cleanliness
      • 1
      • 2
      • 3
      • 4
      • 5
      4.5/5
    Hotelier response

    Bonjour Madame Jaufman, Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour à l'hôtel. La satisfaction de nos clients est notre principale préoccupation et c'est toujours un réel bonheur de lire des remarques comme les vôtres. Au plaisir de vous accueillir au B&B de Coquelles lors d'un prochain séjour. Cordialement Angela Réceptionniste

    5 / 5
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    Julian F.48 years

    Publication date 15/08/2019

    Stay date 26/07/2019

    Report this review
    mr

    Extremely comfortable night

    • Quality of service
      Not evaluated
    • Quality of room
      • 1
      • 2
      • 3
      • 4
      • 5
      4.5/5
    • Quality of bathroom
      • 1
      • 2
      • 3
      • 4
      • 5
      4.5/5
    • Quality of breakfast
      • 1
      • 2
      • 3
      • 4
      • 5
      4.5/5
    • Hotel cleanliness
      • 1
      • 2
      • 3
      • 4
      • 5
      4.5/5
    Hotelier response

    Dear Sir, Thank you for your nice feed back. We are looking forward to welcoming you again in our hotel Sincerely, Angela Receptionniste

    3 / 5
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    BELINDA B.56 years

    Publication date 14/08/2019

    Stay date 11/08/2019

    Report this review
    Mr

    Our stay was as expected bed was good the generator outside was a little noisy it woke us up , we have never experienced that on our many stays at this hotel .The shower could do with extra cleaning as there was black mould in the grout hopefully this can be easily sorted out .The breakfast was ok

    • Quality of service
      Not evaluated
    • Quality of room
      • 1
      • 2
      • 3
      • 4
      • 5
      3.5/5
    • Quality of bathroom
      • 1
      • 2
      • 3
      • 4
      • 5
      2/5
    • Quality of breakfast
      • 1
      • 2
      • 3
      • 4
      • 5
      3.5/5
    • Hotel cleanliness
      • 1
      • 2
      • 3
      • 4
      • 5
      3/5
    Hotelier response

    Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We have noted all your comments and apologies for all the incovenience that you have met in our hotel.Our chambermaids have made extra cleaning in our showers and hope that the next time that you will come to our hotel you will notice it . As for the noise, it comes from our air conditionner system which is settled outside the hotel unfortunately when it works it generated some noises . Sincerely, Angela Receptionist

    4 / 5
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    Nicholas H.55 years

    Publication date 13/08/2019

    Stay date 10/08/2019

    Report this review
    Mrs

    • Quality of service
      Not evaluated
    • Quality of room
      • 1
      • 2
      • 3
      • 4
      • 5
      4/5
    • Quality of bathroom
      • 1
      • 2
      • 3
      • 4
      • 5
      3/5
    • Quality of breakfast
      Not evaluated
    • Hotel cleanliness
      • 1
      • 2
      • 3
      • 4
      • 5
      4/5
    Hotelier response

    Dear Madam, Thank you for your feed back. Sincerely, Angela Receptionist

    4.5 / 5
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    Max/Sylvie D.57 years

    Publication date 13/08/2019

    Stay date 09/08/2019

    Report this review

    très satisfaisant

    • Quality of service
      • 1
      • 2
      • 3
      • 4
      • 5
      5/5
    • Quality of room
      • 1
      • 2
      • 3
      • 4
      • 5
      4.5/5
    • Quality of bathroom
      • 1
      • 2
      • 3
      • 4
      • 5
      4.5/5
    • Quality of breakfast
      • 1
      • 2
      • 3
      • 4
      • 5
      4/5
    • Hotel cleanliness
      • 1
      • 2
      • 3
      • 4
      • 5
      5/5
    Hotelier response

    Bonjour Madame,Monsieur, Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour à l'hôtel. La satisfaction de nos clients est notre principale préoccupation et c'est toujours un réel bonheur de lire des remarques comme les vôtres. Au plaisir de vous accueillir au B&B de Coquelles lors d'un prochain séjour. Cordialement Angela Réceptionniste

    Access Calais Coquelles Tunnel sous La Manche

    The city of the Eurotunnel. Close to Auchan shopping center (C.Cial Auchan).
    2km away from the Eurotunnel terminal, and 12 km away from the Car Ferry pier.

    From Paris/Boulogne/Dunkerque/Eurotunnel/Car Ferry (A16) : exit 41 Coquelles , direction Coquelles centre.